Demonic Angel (onedemonicangel) wrote,
Demonic Angel

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Layer Meme

-- Name: Nadine
-- Birthdate: September 22nd
-- Birthplace: Chicago, IL
-- Current Location: Jacksonville, FL
-- Eye Colour: various shades of blue or green...depends on the mood I'm in (they were even white once)
-- Hair Colour: Brown with streaks of silvery-gray
-- Height: 5'10"
-- Righty or Lefty: Right
-- Zodiac Sign: Virgo

-- Your heritage: Mut...Native American mainly & European
-- The shoes you wore today: ahhh....none
-- Your weakness: HP fanfic, Farscape, and men in loin-cloths with bouncing bustles.
-- Your fears: Dying and leaving my son behind while he's still a child, and heights.
-- Your perfect pizza: Shrimp and Bacon

-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: GO AWAY!
-- Your first thoughts waking up: Oh Shit I gotta go to work today
-- Your best physical feature: Eyes
-- Your bedtime: Between 12 and 1am
-- Your most missed memory: my soul mate that died many years ago.

-- Pepsi or Coke: Mountain Dew
-- McDonald's or Burger King: neither
-- Adidas or Nike: Barefoot
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Ick
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Choclate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Again...Mountain Dew

-- Smoke: Yep
-- Cuss: Bet your ass I do
-- Sing: quietly when nobody's around
-- Take a shower everyday: sniffs Uhhh yea
-- Have a crush(es): Doesn't everyone
-- Do you think you've been in love: a few times
-- Want to go to college: More school? I don't think so.
-- Like high school: it was a good place to see my friends
-- Want to get married: Been there, done that, and I survived
-- Believe in yourself: I suppose so
-- Get motion sickness: nope
-- Think you're attractive: About average I guess
-- Think you're a health freak: Definately not
-- Get along with your parents: We tolerate each other for a few hours then it's time for someone to leave.
-- Like thunderstorms: Love them
-- Play an instrument: nope

LAYER SIX: In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: Yes
-- Smoked: Yes
-- Done a drug: Does BC Powder count?
-- Made Out: yeah right...I wish
-- Gone on a date: Nope
-- Gone to the mall?: Nope
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: again I say Ick.
-- Gone skating: nope
-- Made homemade cookies: No but bought the dough
-- Gone skinny dipping: You obviously havent seen the lake in my backyard or what's lying dead in it from the last time I tried.
-- Dyed your hair: Nope that's why there's gray hairs
-- Stolen anything: nope

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes
-- If so, was it mixed company: Of coarse
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Far too many times to count
-- Been caught "doing something": My mother was just so proud of me when she had to pickup my boyfriend and I from jail that night.....yes I'm being sarcastic but it did happen.
-- Been called a tease: Yep along with many other names all by Derf (Fire's dad)
-- Gotten beaten up: No
-- Shoplifted: I plead the 5th
-- Changed who you were to fit in: Nope

-- Age you hope to be married: Again, been there done it....never again
-- Numbers and Names of Children: Anthony (Firewalker) age 14
-- Describe your dream wedding: simple, rustic, very few words.....Blanket Ceremony. (but it'll never happen)
-- How do you want to die: Quick and painless but I'll most likely die by falling off something.
-- What country would you most like to visit: I think Scottland....something about burley men in kilts (suppose it goes with my loin-cloth passion)

LAYER NINE: In a guy/girl....
-- Best eye color? Color don't matter as long as you can see in them when needed.
-- Best hair color? Sandy brownish
-- Short or long hair: definately long (no more flat-tops for me)
-- Height: At least 6 foot
-- Best weight: depends on the build of the guy.
-- Best articles of clothing: Anything as long as they look good in them
-- Best first date location: picnic in the woods
-- Best first kiss location: On a foot bridge crossing a small stream in the woods.

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: Two
-- Number of people I would trust with my life: Two
-- Number of CDs that I own: Maybe 50
-- Number of piercings: none - let them close
-- Number of tattoos: perminant - none, henna - armband.
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? Two - I think, when I was younger, somthing about some fish I caught.
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: Too many to count but if it weren't for those things I wouldn't be who I am today.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.